Dining Room Decorating

 

d1

I finally decorated my dining room for Halloween. We got these back covers for the chairs at Dollar Tree.

d2

My side table is the resting place for my haunted cookie jar and two of the small pumpkins.

d7

For our Halloween treats, I had got paper cups and napkins as well as this creepy spider web table cloth.

s3

As well as these straws that are Halloween decorated. Little ghosties!

d5

R.I.P. Back cover number one

d6

Arrg! Pirate back cover number two

d4

Tricks and Treats Back cover number three

Leave a Reply

