Voodoo in Blue

When my family moved to Florida-a long distance move at that-I found a store that had little Voodoo dolls in the quarter machine.

I’ve always been fascinated by witch craft and voodoo dolls, so I began collecting them.

voodoo

voodoo 2

voodoo blue

voodoo 3

I’ve since amassed a rather large collection of them. I even have 10 for each of my family members.

I then discovered Hot Topic also carried voodoo dolls albeit themed ones.

Now I’m not a big fan of Marvel or anything like that, but I do love Cinderella and when Hot Topic came out with a Cinderella voodoo doll, I had to have it.

cinderella

It’s been a few years since I got her and she’s well worn, but she’s still very well loved.

 

8 thoughts on “Voodoo in Blue

Leave a Reply

