AMAZON RERVIEW FOR Japanese Samurai Sword Umbrella ★ Katana Style ★ Nylon Umbrella Sword ★ Carrying Case with Sling ★ by Casper Bright LLC

My sons are into the Anime and Japanese weapons.

They’ve got an entire collection of samurai swords set up in their room that this great sword is joining.

My son was so excited when he first pulled it out of the box!

If you or someone you know is into Samurai swords I would suggest checking it out at Amazon!

It’s really cool to be walking down the street with a sword on your back, pull it out, and stun everyone when it’s an umbrella that pops up!

Noah Sword

My review with pictures is listed below at the link to Amazon.

Check it out and let me know what you think!

Would you enjoy a Samurai Umbrella sword?

Amazon Review

Disclaimer: I received this at a discounted price in exchange for my honest opinions.

Leave a Reply

